Our campuses

With 8 campuses in Brussels, EhB is well represented in our capital. From the pleasant bustle of campus Bloemenhof and the hypermodern campus Kanal in the heart of Brussels to campus Kaai in Anderlecht, all the way to the tranquility of campus Jette. And not to forget the artistic campuses of the RITCS and the KCB. We also have campuses in Diest, Mechelen and Leuven for our graduate programs.