Student council RITCS

Welcome to the Departmental Student Council RITCS (DSR RITCS)!

As the point of contact for students within our school of art, we want to hear your ideas and suggestions. Your voice is important to us and we are happy and excited to represent it during this academic year.

Every year EhB holds elections for the DSR. Wondering who represents your voice? You can find us below.

Our DSR meets monthly, excluding vacations. Would you like to attend a meeting? Then contact us at the email address below. We look forward to meeting you!

Our board


  • Pim Vergeest: President DSR RITCS
  • Zehra Öz: Vice president DSR RITCS
  • Anne-Laure Péchereau: DSR RITCS board member, School of Arts council member RITCS
  • Kiani Khatri Chetri: DSR RITCS board member, ASR member
  • Laura Strubbe: DSR RITCS board member, member STUVO council
  • Sybren Bruneel: Board member DSR RITCS, member ASR, member social media team
  • Emiel Martens
  • Sin Jonckers